Skip to main content

Written evidence

Northern Ireland Protocol Bill

Total results 37 (page 2 of 2)
Dairy Council for Northern Ireland (NIP0019)
Alliance Party of Northern Ireland (NIP0018)
Teva UK Limited (NIP0017)
UK Trade and Business Commission (NIP0016)
Ethical Medicines Industry Group (EMIG) (NIP0015)
Dr Esmond Birnie (Senior Economist at Ulster University) (NIP0014)
Irish Central Border Area Network (ICBAN) Ltd. (NIP0013)
InterTradeIreland (NIP0011)
Evidence to the House of Lords Sub-Committee on the Protocol on Ireland/Northern Ireland on the Northern Ireland Protocol Bill Colin Murray (Professor of Law and Democracy at Newcastle University), and Dr Sylvia de Mars (Senior Lecturer at Newcastle University) (NIP0010)
Women's Platform (NIP0009)
Grand Orange Lodge of Ireland (NIP0007)
Chartered Accountants Ireland (NIP0006)
Traditional Unionist Voice (TUV) (NIP0005)
NHS Confederation (NIP0004)
Newry Chamber of Commerce & Trade (NIP0003)
Dr Austen Morgan (Barrister at 33 Bedford Row chambers) (NIP0002)
Chartered Accountants Ireland (NIP0001)
Total results 37 (page 2 of 2)