Skip to main content

Written evidence

The Role of Non-Executive Directors in Government

Total results 14 (page 1 of 1)
Department for Education (NED0016)
Ministry of Justice (NED0015)
Department for Transport (NED0012)
Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (NED0014)
Cabinet Office (NED0004)
Department of Health and Social Care (NED0005)
Public Chairs' Forum (NED0006)
Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities (NED0008)
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (NED0009)
Committee on Standards in Public Life (NED0010)
Department of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (NED0011)
Institute for Government (NED0003)
Alan Cogbill (Former Senior Research Associate at Constitution Unit, University College London), and Professor Robert Hazell (Professor of Government and the Constitution at Constitution Unit, University College London) (NED0002)
Professor Andrew Kakabadse (Professor of Governance and Leadership at Henley Business School, University of Reading) (NED0001)
Total results 14 (page 1 of 1)