Skip to main content

Written evidence

Nuclear energy in Wales

Total results 40 (page 1 of 2)
Rishi Sunak (Prime Minister at Office of the Prime Minister) (NUC0051)
Rt. Hon. Stephen Crabb MP (Chair at Welsh Affairs Select Committee) (NUC0050)
Anonymised (NUC0049)
Dr Paul Dorfman (Associate Fellow, Science Policy Research Unit (SPRU), Sussex Energy Group (SEG), University of Sussex; Member, Irish Govt. Environment Protection Agency (EPA) Radiation Protection Advisory Committee (RPAC), Chair of Nuclear Consulting Group (NCG)) (NUC0045)
Rory Trappe (Magnox and Prospect Union Representative (retired)) (NUC0046)
Julie James AS/MS (Minister for Climate Change at Welsh Government), and Vaughan Gething AS/MS (Minister for Economy at Welsh Government) (NUC0044)
Mr Neil Crumpton (Member at PAWB (People Against Wylfa B)) (NUC0042)
Nick Grenfell-Marten (NUC0041)
Nuclear Institute (NUC0040)
Linda Rogers (Member at PAWB (People Against Wylfa B)) (NUC0039)
Robat Idris (Member at PAWB (People Against Wylfa B)) (NUC0038)
Dylan Morgan (Member at PAWB/CADNO) (NUC0037)
Welsh Government (NUC0036)
UK Energy Research Centre (NUC0034)
Claverton Energy Group (NUC0033)
Mr Neil Crumpton (retired electrical engineer/ energy campaigner at People Against Wylfa B (PAWB)) (NUC0031)
Nuclear Skills Strategy Group, Nuclear Waste Services, EDF Energy, AWE, Office for Nuclear Regulation, National Nuclear Laboratory, Trade Unions Congress, NSAN Voice of the Supply Chain, ECITB Nuclear Employer Forum, and Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NUC0030)
Isle of Anglesey County Council (NUC0029)
North West Nuclear Arc (NUC0028)
Dr Michael Bluck (Director of the Centre for Nuclear Engineering at Imperial College London) (NUC0027)
Total results 40 (page 1 of 2)