Skip to main content

Written evidence

The Macpherson Report: twenty-two years on

Total results 46 (page 1 of 3)
Commissioner of the Metropolitan Police Service (MAC0057)
Metropolitan Police Service (MAC0056)
Association of Police and Crime Commissioners (MAC0055)
National Police Chiefs' Council (MAC0052)
Clerk of the Parliaments (MAC0054)
Clerk of the House (House of Commons) (MAC0053)
Dame Cressida Dick DBE QPM (Commissioner at Metropolitan Police Service) (MAC0051)
National Police Chiefs' Council (MAC0050)
Edward Foster (Superintendent at West Midlands Police) (MAC0049)
Police Action Lawyers Group (MAC0039)
Metropolitan Police Service (MAC0045)
Jade Ella Scott (MAC0046)
Jamie Grace (MAC0001)
Jamie Grace (MAC0002)
Vinny Tomlinson (MAC0003)
Independent Office for Police Conduct (MAC0048)
Inspector Dan Popple, and Sergeant Michele Birch (MAC0047)
Dr John Benger (Clerk of the House at House of Commons) (MAC0044)
National Black Police Association (MAC0041)
Professor Ben Bowling (Professor at Kings College London) (MAC0042)
Total results 46 (page 1 of 3)