Skip to main content

Written evidence

Antisemitism inquiry

Total results 17 (page 1 of 1)
Gideon Falter, Campaign Against Antisemitism (SEM0018)
National Police Chiefs’ Council supplementary (SEM0019)
National Police Chiefs’ Council (SEM0017)
Palestine Solidarity Campaign (SEM0016)
Conservative Party (SEM0014)
Shami Chakrabarti (SEM0013)
National Union of Students (SEM0012)
Patrick Darnes (SEM0011)
Elizabeth Morley (SEM0010)
John Mann MP (SEM0008)
Jewish Leadership Council (SEM0009)
Britain Israel Communications and Research Centre (SEM0007)
Ken Livingstone supplementary (SEM0005)
Free Speech on Israel (SEM0004)
Holocaust Educational Trust (SEM0003)
Ken Livingstone (SEM0002)
Dr Ilan Zvi Baron, Dr Yulia Egoroa and Dr Keith Kahn-Harris (SEM0001)
Total results 17 (page 1 of 1)