Skip to main content

Written evidence

The FCDO and the Integrated Review

Total results 80 (page 4 of 4)
Ms Sophie Robinson (External Affairs Officer at Institute of Development Studies) (INR0023)
Dr Sue Onslow (INR0024)
Mr Ross Bailey (Senior Advocacy Manager at Malaria No More UK) (INR0025)
ONE Campaign Nasim Salad (Policy and Advocacy Coordinator at ONE Campaign) (INR0026)
Professor Peter Lawler (Honorary member of university staff at Policy@Manchester, University of Manchester) (INR0027)
Dr Jonathan Gilmore (INR0028)
Ms Rachel Davies (Head of Advocacy at Transparency International UK) (INR0029)
Dr. Robin Porter (INR0030)
Nick Witney (Senior Policy Fellow at European Council on Foreign Relations) (INR0031)
Dr Juliet Colman (Director at SecurityWomen) (INR0032)
Dr Nicholas Wright (INR0033)
Professor Peter Stone, and Dr Emma Cunliffe (INR0034)
Anthony Smith (CEO at Westminster Foundation for Democracy) (INR0035)
Paul Abernethy (Government Relations and Public Affairs Adviser at Bond) (INR0036)
Miranda Hurst (Senior Policy and Advocacy Advisor at Mercy Corps) (INR0037)
Michael Boyce (Humanitarian Policy Advisor at Mines Advisory Group) (INR0038)
Professor Amelia Hadfield (CBE Director, Head of Department of Politics, University of Surrey at Centre for Britain and Europe (CBE), University of Surrey ) (INR0039)
MR David Thompson (Head of Political Affairs at British Council) (INR0040)
Mr Chris Loughran (Senior Policy & Advocacy Advisor at The HALO Trust) (INR0041)
Dr Sean Molloy (INR0042)
Total results 80 (page 4 of 4)