Skip to main content

Written evidence

Economic impact of coronavirus

Total results 626 (page 24 of 32)
Mr Austin Mckinlay (Managing Director at UIS Ltd) (EIC0115)
Mr Rich Merrick (EIC0114)
Mr James Taylor, Mrs Zoe Hines, and Mr Greg Northfield (EIC0113)
Mr Geoffrey Kitching (EIC0111)
Mr Gordon Harrison (Director at Harrison Riley ) (EIC0108)
Philippine Mignot (EIC0106)
Mr Tony Marshall (Chairman at Intelligent Telecommunications LTd) (EIC0102)
Frank Taylor (EIC0105)
Mrs Angela Madden (Chair, at Women Against State Pension Inequality (WASPI) Campaign) (EIC0457)
Anonymous witnesses (EIC0578)
Mrs Dean, and Pidduck (EIC0290)
Mr Alistair Handyside (Executive Chair at Professional Association of Self-Caterers UK) (EIC0427)
Mrs Emily Treasure (EIC0314)
Mr Terry Neale (EIC0292)
Mr Tony Stafford (Policy Director at The Association of Optometrists) (EIC0388)
Mr Ian Winson (Chair at The Professional Charter Association) (EIC0348)
Eleanor Parnell-Smith (Owner/director at EPS Associates Ltd) (EIC0367)
Mr Nigel Rundstrom (Board of Directors (unpaid, volunteer) at Institute of Tourist Guiding, Standard member at British Guild of Tourist Guides, Standard member at Association of Professional Tourist Guides, and Standard member at Driver Guides Association) (EIC0342)
Mr Robert Edward Williamson (EIC0347)
Rebecca Maudling (Co-Founder & Director at International Location Safety Limited) (EIC0362)
Total results 626 (page 24 of 32)