Skip to main content

Written evidence

NHS litigation reform

Total results 73 (page 2 of 4)
Pagination Accredited Group of Experts (NLR0050)
Browne Jacobson LLP (NLR0051)
DAC Beachcroft (NLR0052)
Independent Medical Negligence Resolution (NLR0053)
Bolt Burdon Kemp (NLR0054)
Hodge Jones and Allen LLP (NLR0055)
Kennedys (NLR0056)
Association of Optometrists (NLR0057)
Bevan Brittan LLP (NLR0058)
Patient Safety Learning (NLR0059)
Capsticks Solicitors LLP (NLR0060)
Irwin Mitchell (NLR0031)
Medical Protection Society (MPS) (NLR0032)
Ben Gent (Lawyer at Slater & Gordon) (NLR0033)
Wake Smith Solicitors Ltd (NLR0034)
Harding Evans LLP (NLR0035)
CEDR (Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution) (NLR0036)
Healthcare Safety Investigation Branch (NLR0037)
Russell-Cooke LLP (NLR0038)
Dr Sarah Devaney (Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Law and Regulation at University of Manchester) (NLR0039)
Total results 73 (page 2 of 4)