Skip to main content

Written evidence

Draft Finance Bill 2021-22

Total results 20 (page 1 of 1)
Sage Group (DFF0018)
Chartered Institute of Taxation (CIOT) (DFF0019)
HMRC (DFF0020)
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (DFF0017)
Law Society of England and Wales (DFF0016)
Baker McKenzie (DFF0007)
Tax Law Review Committee of the Institute for Fiscal Studies (DFF0008)
Grant Thornton UK LLP (DFF0009)
Low Incomes Tax Reform Group of the Chartered Institute of Taxation (DFF0010)
Chartered Institute of Taxation (DFF0011)
Confederation of British Industry (DFF0012)
Law Society of Scotland (DFF0013)
National Farmers' Union (DFF0014)
London Society of Chartered Accountants (LSCA) Taxation Committee (DFF0015)
Chartered Accountants Ireland (DFF0006)
Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (DFF0005)
Association of Taxation Technicians (ATT) (DFF0004)
Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales (ICAEW) Tax Faculty (DFF0003)
Building Societies Association (DFF0002)
Mrs Kim Parry (DFF0001)
Total results 20 (page 1 of 1)