Skip to main content

Summer results 2021 and arrangements for 2022

Non-inquiry session

Reports, special reports and government responses

No reports or special reports published.

Oral evidence transcripts

View all oral evidence transcripts
7 September 2021
Work Summer results 2021 and arrangements for 2022 (Non-inquiry session)
Witnesses Nick Gibb (Minister of State for School Standards at Department for Education), Simon Lebus (interim Chief Regulator at Ofqual), Ian Bauckham (Interim Chair at Ofqual), and Susan Acland-Hood (Permanent Secretary at Department for Education)
Committees Education Committee
Oral Evidence

Written evidence

No written evidence published.

Contact us

  • Email:
  • Phone: (General Enquiries) 020 7219 2370 / For all media inquiries please contact Emily Pritchard / 020 7219 3172 and Billy Roberts / 0207 219 6113
  • Address: Education Committee, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA