Skip to main content

Written evidence

Draft Online Safety Bill

Total results 234 (page 3 of 12)
Catch 22 (OSB0195)
Dr Elly Hanson (Clinical Psychologist & researcher at I am independent) (OSB0078)
Information Commissioner's Office (OSB0211)
The Lord Bishop of Oxford Steven Croft (The Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft, Lord Bishop of Oxford at The Church of England) (OSB0212)
Advertising Standards Authority (OSB0213)
Parentkind (OSB0207)
Sarah Champion MP (OSB0208)
Rt Hon. Mel Stride MP (Chair at House of Commons Treasury Select Committee) (OSB0209)
Information Commissioner's Office (OSB0210)
Sky (OSB0165)
Mrs Gina Miller (OSB0112)
Dignify (OSB0196)
Hargreaves Lansdown (OSB0197)
The Arise Foundation (OSB0198)
Mr Rae Burdon (Director at Reform Political Advertising) (OSB0199)
Talk Talk (OSB0200)
Dame Margaret Hodge (Member of Parliament for Barking and Dagenham at House of Commons) (OSB0201)
APPG Coalition (OSB0202)
Reset (OSB0203)
Total results 234 (page 3 of 12)