Skip to main content

Written evidence

Draft Online Safety Bill

Total results 234 (page 2 of 12)
ForHumanity (OSB0230)
Mr Rae Burdon (Director at Reform Political Advertising) (OSB0226)
Center for Countering Digital Hate (OSB0227)
Financial Conduct Authority (OSB0229)
Google UK Limited (OSB0218)
Elizabeth Kanter (Director of Government Relations at TikTok) (OSB0219)
DMG Media (OSB0220)
StepChange Debt Charity (OSB0222)
Ofcom (OSB0223)
Meta (OSB0224)
Twitter (OSB0225)
LGBT Foundation (OSB0045)
LGBT Foundation (OSB0046)
Google (OSB0175)
Sophie Zhang (Former Employee at Facebook) (OSB0214)
World Parrot Trust (OSB0215)
Mr John Carr (Secretary at Children's Charities' Coalition for Internet Safety) (OSB0216)
OnlyFans (OSB0217)
Gavin Millar QC (QC at Matrix Chambers) (OSB0221)
Total results 234 (page 2 of 12)