Skip to main content

Written evidence

The Elections Bill

Total results 52 (page 1 of 3)
Dan Jarvis MBE MP (Mayor at South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority) (TEB0060)
Dan Norris (Metro Mayor at Metro Mayor for the West of England) (TEB0059)
Andy Burnham (Mayor at Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)) (TEB0058)
Jamie Driscoll (Mayor at North of Tyne Combined Authority) (TEB0057)
Make Votes Matter (TEB0056)
Andy Street CBE (Mayor of the West Midlands at Mayor of the West Midlands) (TEB0055)
Roger Clarke (TEB0001)
Silver Voices (TEB0002)
Best for Britain (TEB0003)
Age UK (TEB0005)
The Electoral Commission (TEB0006)
Jill Green (TEB0007)
Sandra Figgess (TEB0008)
MBE Sue Wilson (Chair at Bremain in Spain), and Lisa Burton (Vice Chair at Bremain in Spain) (TEB0010)
Committee on Standards in Public Life (TEB0011)
Association of Electoral Administrators (TEB0012)
Dr. Alistair Clark (Reader in Politics at Newcastle University) (TEB0013)
Sense (TEB0014)
The Electoral Management Board for Scotland (TEB0015)
Professor Justin Fisher (Professor of Political Science at Brunel University London) (TEB0016)
Total results 52 (page 1 of 3)