Skip to main content

Written evidence

The Cabinet Office Freedom of Information Clearing House

Total results 34 (page 1 of 2)
Dr Emma Briant (Adjunct Professor at American University) (FOI0031)
Liberty (FOI0032)
Mr. Graham Lanktree (UK Trade Reporter at Politico) (FOI0033)
Culture Unstained (FOI0035)
Centre for Investigative Journalism (FOI0036)
Mr David Roper-Newman (Information Governance Officer at Higher Education Institution) (FOI0037)
Guardian News & Media (FOI0038)
Tommy Sheppard (Member of Parliament at House of Commons) (FOI0039)
Mr David Davis (MP for Haltemprice and Howden at Member of Parliament) (FOI0040)
Mr Tommy Greene (Journalist at Freelance) (FOI0041)
Mr Derek Moss (FOI0042)
Henry Dyer (FOI0043)
George Docherty (FOI0045)
Mr Iain Overton (Writer at All The Citizens) (FOI0001)
Mr Pete Rowberry (n/a at None) (FOI0002)
Mr George Greenwood (Data Journalist at The Times and Sunday Times) (FOI0006)
Mr Jason Evans (Founder at Factor 8) (FOI0007)
TIM TATE (Journalist & author at Self-employed) (FOI0008)
Ms Wyeth (FOI0009)
Information Commissioner's Office (FOI0046)
Total results 34 (page 1 of 2)