Skip to main content

Written evidence

Propriety of governance in light of Greensill

Total results 18 (page 1 of 1)
38 Degrees (PGG0016)
UK Anti-Corruption Coalition (PGG0017)
Spotlight on Corruption (PGG0018)
Institute for Government (PGG0019)
Campaign for Freedom of Information (PGG0020)
Professor Paul Heywood (Sir Francis Hill Chair of European Politics at University of Nottingham) (PGG0010)
Dr Ben Worthy (Senior Lecturer at Birkbeck) (PGG0011)
PRCA (PGG0012)
Trades Union Congress (TUC) (PGG0013)
Transparency International UK (PGG0014)
Ms Emily Wallace (Partner at Inflect Partners), and Mr Michael Burrell (Independent Public Affairs Consultant at Independent Public Affairs Consultant) (PGG0015)
Mr Michael Beal (Retired at None) (PGG0002)
Jag Patel (PGG0003)
Professor Justin Fisher (Professor of Political Science at Brunel University London) (PGG0004)
Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR) (PGG0005)
Protect (PGG0006)
Dr John J.A. Cullen (Research electrical engineer (retired) at n/a) (PGG0008)
Total results 18 (page 1 of 1)