Skip to main content

All minutes and decisions

A session is a parliamentary year. Sessions normally begin in the Spring with the State Opening of Parliament and run for about 12 months. There are normally five sessions in each Parliament.

Formal Minutes 2019 - 21
Minutes and decisions
Total results 1 (page 1 of 1)