Skip to main content

Energy and Climate Change Committee membership at the end of Parliament 2010-15

30 March 2015

Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 30 March 2015, all select committees have ceased to exist. Until the committees are reappointed in the new Parliament following the General Election on 7 May 2015, there are no chairs or members of committees.

The chair and members of the Committee at the end of the 2010 Parliament were: