Skip to main content

All reports

A session is a parliamentary year. Sessions normally begin in the Spring with the State Opening of Parliament and run for about 12 months. There are normally five sessions in each Parliament.

Report - Digital Technology and the Resurrection of Trust
Inquiry Democracy and Digital Technologies
Committees Democracy and Digital Technologies Committee
Government Response
Government Response to the report
HL Paper 77
Total results 1 (page 1 of 1)