Skip to main content

DCMS Sub-Committee membership at the end of Parliament 2017-19

5 November 2019

Following the Dissolution of Parliament, all select committees have ceased to exist. Until the committees are reappointed in the new Parliament following the General Election, there are no chairs or members of committees.

The Chair and Members of the Committee at the end of the 2017 Parliament were:

Image: Parliamentary copyright