Skip to main content

International Trade Committee

Commons Select Committee

Established in 2016, the International Trade Select Committee scrutinises the spending, administration and policy of the Department for International Trade, and other associated public bodies. It is appointed by the House of Commons, and currently chaired by Angus Brendan MacNeil MP (Scottish National Party).

These pages only show information for this committee from the start of 2020 onwards. Earlier information can be found on the previous version of the UK Parliament website.

View previous International Trade Committee website

Latest publications

View all publications
Correspondence from Secretary of State relating to Embargoed: Launch of UK - Gulf Cooperation Council Free Trade Agreement negotiations, dated 20 June 2022
Inquiry UK trade negotiations: Agreement with the Gulf Cooperation Council
Committees International Trade Committee
HC 79
Correspondence from the Secretary of State regarding DIT's Main Estimate 2022-23 Explanatory Memorandum, dated 12 May 2022
Estimate memoranda
Correspondence from the Chief Executive of UK Export Finance regarding UKEF's Main Estimate 2022-23 Explanatory Memorandum, dated 26 April 2022
Estimate memoranda

Contact us