Skip to main content

International Relations Committee appointed by House of Lords

26 May 2016

On 25 May 2016 the House of Lords appoints the members of the International Relations committee "to consider the United Kingdom's international relations".

Committee members

Lord Howell of Guildford (Chairman)Conservative
Baroness CoussinsCrossbench
Lord GrocottLabour
Lord Hannay of ChiswickCrossbench
Baroness HelicConservative
Baroness Hilton of EggardonLabour
Lord InglewoodConservative
Lord JoplingConservative
Lord Purvis of TweedLiberal Democrat
Lord Reid of CardowanLabour
Baroness Smith of NewnhamLiberal Democrat
Lord Wood of AnfieldLabour

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright