Skip to main content

Finance Committee membership agreed

2 November 2017

The membership of the Finance Committee has been agreed for the 2017 Parliament. The Committee elected its Chair, Chris Bryant, at its first meeting on Tuesday 31 October 2017.

On 30 October the House of Commons appointed the following as members of the Committee:

Further information

Image copyright: iStock