Skip to main content

Chris Bryant MP elected as Chair of the Committee on Standards

6 May 2020

Following an election for the position of Chair, Chris Bryant MP has been confirmed as the new Chair of the Committee on Standards.

The secret ballot of MPs took place on Wednesday 6th May. The breakdown of results can be found in this document

Further Information


Image: Parliamentary Copyright