Skip to main content

Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee reappointed

8 June 2015

The House of Lords agreed on 8 June 2015 to reappoint the Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee to be chaired by Lord Trefgarne.


The Committee examines the policy merits of any statutory instruments or regulations laid before the House of Lords that are subject to parliamentary procedure.

Committee members

The Members of the House of Lords on the Committee include:

Further information

Image: iStockphoto