Skip to main content

Backbench Business Committee membership at the end of Parliament 2017-19

6 November 2019

Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 9 September 2019, all select committees have ceased to exist. Until the committees are reappointed in the new Parliament following the General Election on 15 October 2019, there are no chairs or members of committees.

The Chair and Members of the Committee at the end of the 2015 Parliament were:

Image: PC