Skip to main content

General Election 2024 - Select Committees

30 May 2024

Following the dissolution of Parliament on 30 May 2024, all select committees have ceased to exist. Until the committees are reappointed in the new Parliament following the general election on 4 July 2024, there are no chairs or members of committees.

The information on these pages refers to committees and their work before Parliament was dissolved. If there are Government responses to committee reports outstanding, these may be published in the next Parliament.

Further information

Image: House of Commons