Skip to main content

Backbench Business Committee membership at the end of Parliament 2015-17

3 May 2017

Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 3 May 2017, all select committees have ceased to exist. Until the committees are reappointed in the new Parliament following the General Election on 8 June 2017, there are no chairs or members of committees.

The Chair and Members of the Committee at the end of the 2015 Parliament were:

Image: Parliamentary copyright