Skip to main content

Administration Committee membership agreed

2 March 2020

Ten members of the Administration Committee have been agreed for the 2019 Parliament. The Committee will elect its Chair at its first meeting. 

On 2 March 2020 the House of Commons appointed the following as members of the Committee:

The Committee will elect the Chair at its first meeting.

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright