Skip to main content

All agendas and papers

A session is a parliamentary year. Sessions normally begin in the Spring with the State Opening of Parliament and run for about 12 months. There are normally five sessions in each Parliament.

Guidance on virtual proceedings from the Procedure Committee: Issue 1, 16 April 2020
Agendas and papers
27 January 2020 - 1st Meeting - Agenda
Agendas and papers
Total results 22 (page 2 of 2)