Skip to main content

All agendas and papers

A session is a parliamentary year. Sessions normally begin in the Spring with the State Opening of Parliament and run for about 12 months. There are normally five sessions in each Parliament.

16 June 2020 - Note of private virtual meeting with Northern Ireland Business Brexit Engagement Working Group
Agendas and papers
25 February 2020 - Note of roundtable meeting with Northern Ireland Business Network
Inquiry Protocol on Ireland/Northern Ireland
Committees European Union Committee
Agendas and papers
Total results 2 (page 1 of 1)