Skip to main content

EU Select Committee reappointed

25 May 2016

The House of Lords reappoints the EU Select Committee.

The House of Lords reappointed the EU Select Committee on 25 May 2016. The membership of the Committee is given below.

Committee members

Lord Boswell of Aynho (Chairman)Conservative
Baroness Armstrong of Hill TopLabour
Baroness Brown of CambridgeCrossbench
Baroness BrowningConservative
Baroness Falkner of MargravineLib Dem
Lord Green of HurstpierpointConservative
Lord Jay of EwelmeCrossbench
Baroness Kennedy of the ShawsLabour
Earl of KinnoullCrossbench
Lord LiddleLabour
Lord McFall of AlcluithLabour
Baroness Morris of BoltonConservative
Baroness PrasharCrossbench
Lord Selkirk of DouglasConservative

Baroness Suttie

Lib Dem
Lord TeversonLib Dem
Lord TreesCrossbench
Lord WhittyLabour
Baroness WilcoxConservative

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright