Skip to main content

The Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee following dissolution

3 May 2017

Parliament was prorogued on 27 April 2017 and formally dissolved on 3 May.

The effect of the dissolution of Parliament is that all committees cease to exist, unless and until they are reappointed at the start of the new Parliament following the general election. In the case of the Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee, reappointment is likely to be in late June 2017.

Further information

Parliamentary copyright/Chris Moyse