Skip to main content

Constitution Committee reappointed

27 June 2017

The House of Lords reappointed the Constitution Committee on 27 June 2017

The Committee will now hold its first meeting of the new Parliament, and announce future business in due course.

Committee members

Lord BeithLiberal Democrat
Lord CorstonLabour
Baroness DrakeLabour
Lord DunlopConservative
Lord Hunt of WirralConservative
Lord JudgeCrossbench
Lord MacGregor of Pulham MarketConservative
Lord Maclennan of RogartLib Dem
Lord MorganLabour
Lord Norton of LouthConservative
Lord PannickCrossbench
Baroness Taylor of Bolton (Chair)Labour

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright