Skip to main content

Communications Committee reappointed

8 June 2015

The House of Lords today reappointed the Communications Committee.

The Committee will now hold its first meeting of the new Parliament, and announce future business in due course.

Committee members

Lord Best (Chairman)Crossbench
Baroness BenjaminLib Dem
Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLib Dem
Bishop of ChelmsfordBishops
Lord DobbsConservative
Baroness HanhamConservative
Lord Hart of ChiltonLabour
Baroness Healy of Primrose HillLabour
Baroness Jay of PaddingtonLabour
Baroness KidronCrossbench
Baroness Scotland of AsthalLabour
Lord Sherbourne of DidsburyConservative

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright