Skip to main content

Welsh Affairs Committee

Commons Select Committee

The Welsh Affairs Committee is responsible for scrutinising the expenditure, administration and policies of the Wales Office, and the policies of the UK Government as whole that have an impact in Wales. It is chaired by Stephen Crabb MP. You can follow the Committee on Twitter @CommonsWelshAff

Diversity of witnesses - Welsh Affairs Committee

Amrywiaeth Tystion - Pwyllgor Materion Cymreig

These pages only show information for this committee from the start of 2020 onwards. Earlier information can be found on the previous version of the UK Parliament website.

View previous Welsh Affairs Committee website

Latest publications

View all publications
Formal Minutes Session 2021-22
Formal Minutes
Third Report - Implications of the UK-Australia FTA for Wales
Work One-off session on the implications for Wales of the UK/AUS FTA (Non-inquiry session)
Committees Welsh Affairs Committee
HC 481
Second Report - Renewable energy in Wales
Inquiry Renewable energy in Wales
Committees Welsh Affairs Committee
HC 439

Contact us

We can't usually help you with an individual problem or a specific complaint.

  • Email:
  • Phone: 020 7219 0316 (general enquiries)/020 7219 1034 (media enquiries)
  • Address: Welsh Affairs Committee, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA