Skip to main content

Heathrow representatives questioned on Airports NPS

1 February 2018

This is the fourth session of the Transport Committee's inquiry into the Airports National Policy Statement (NPS) where it hears evidence from representatives of Heathrow Airport.


Monday 5 February 2017, Grimond Room, Portcullis House

At 4.45pm

  • John Holland-Kaye, Chief Executive Officer, Heathrow Airport Holdings Ltd
  • Emma Gilthorpe, Executive Director Expansion, Heathrow Airport Holdings Ltd

Further information

Image: Pexels (published under Creative Commons Zero licence)