Skip to main content

Committees on Arms Export Controls

Commons Other Committee

The Committees on Arms Export Controls consist of four select committees meeting and working together because each has an interest in arms exports as part of their responsibility to scrutinise their respective Government departments.

For information about the work of committees before 2020 please visit committees before 2020, inquiries before 2020 or publications before 2020.

Latest publications

View all publications
Formal Minutes
Formal Minutes
Letter to the Secretary of State for International Trade relating to the delay of ministerial oral evidence session, dated 8 September 2020

Contact us

  • Email:
  • Phone: 020 7219 8092/4043(General enquiries) | 020 7219 8878 (Media enquiries)
  • Address: Committees on Arms Export Controls, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA