Skip to main content

Committee announces interim Chair appointments

13 July 2022

The Science and Technology Committee has today agreed that Carol Monaghan MP (Scottish National Party, Glasgow North West) will serve as interim Chair of the Science and Technology Committee this week. It has also agreed that Aaron Bell MP (Conservative, Newcastle-under-Lyme) will serve as interim Chair of the Committee in the week beginning 18 July.

This follows the appointment of Rt Hon Greg Clark MP as Secretary of State for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities on 7 July 2022.

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright