Skip to main content

Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

Commons Select Committee

The Committee examines the expenditure, administration and policy of the Northern Ireland Office and its associated public bodies. It is chaired by Simon Hoare MP. You can follow the Committee on Twitter @CommonsNIAC

For information about the work of committees before 2020 please go to inquiries before 2020 and publications before 2020. For information on former committees before 2020, please visit former committees.

Latest publications

View all publications
Second Report: New Decade, New Approach Agreement
Inquiry New Decade, New Approach Agreement
Committees Northern Ireland Affairs Committee
HC 160
First Report: Unfettered Access: Customs Arrangements in Northern Ireland after Brexit
Inquiry Unfettered Access: Northern Ireland and customs arrangements after Brexit
Committees Northern Ireland Affairs Committee
HC 161
Correspondence from the Chairs of Select Committees to the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster, relating to Parliamentary scrutiny of the Joint Committee on the UK-EU Withdrawal Agreement, 01-05-2020

Contact us

  • Phone: 020 7219 3756/2173