Skip to main content

Panel of Chairs membership at the end of Parliament 2015-17

3 May 2017

Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 3 May 2017, the Panel of Chairs has ceased to exist. Members will be reappointed in the new Parliament following the General Election on 8 June 2017.

The Chair and Members of the Panel at the end of the 2015 Parliament were:

Image: Parliamentary Copyright